Back to top

About Our Firm

The first and most important ingredient to the many years of growth and success has been our clients. The closely held and family owned business has always been our main focus. We have and will continue to provide quality professional services to our clients in the areas of Tax and Business Solutions.

The second ingredient to our growth and success has been the dedicated and qualified staff providing the required professional services to our clients. Many of our staff have been with the firm for more than ten years. This combination of quality clients and dedicated staff has been instrumental in making this a successful journey for the growth and success of both our clients and our firm.

Our success is measured by that of our clients and by establishing and maintaining long-term relationships between our clients and our employees to assure mutual prosperity. This is accomplished by providing meaningful financial information through proper tax planning with our experienced professional staff that understand our clients and their needs.

Jason C. Stark
Shareholder
jstark@starkyager.com
Craig M. Yager, CPA
Shareholder
cyager@starkyager.com
Nicky Widenski
Accountant
nwidenski@tarkyager.com
Emily Andresen
Accountant
eandresen@tarkyager.com
Mary Lee Zywicki
Accountant
mzywicki@starkyager.com
Janine Dalziel
Office Manager
jdalziel@starkyager.com
Tracy Surprenant EA, MST
Tax Manager
tsurprenant@starkyager.com
Nicole LaPlante
Administrative Assistant
nlaplante@starkyager.com
Lara Jarrette
Administrative Assistant
ljarrette@starkyager.com
   

  • Stark Yager, Ltd.
  • 7000 S 76th Street
  • Franklin, WI 53132
  • Telephone: (414) 425-7760
  • Fax: (414) 425-9765